Contattaci ora!

  • Via Carrà, 17 42124 Reggio Emilia
  • +39 0522 944302
  • +39 0522 945297
  • info@f2diagnostic.com

F2 DIAGNOSTIC SRL a socio unico
P.iva 02584610352
Codice SDI T04ZHR3
REA RE – 295112
Cap. sociale € 100.000,00 i.v.

UFFICIO AMMINISTRAZIONE
Gilda Magnelli
gilda.magnelli@f2diagnostic.com

Elisa Bertozzi
elisa.bertozzi@f2diagnostic.com


RESP. MAGAZZINO/ACQUISTI
Carmelo Muratore
carmelo.muratore@f2diagnostic.com

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
Gianluca Lucaccini
Tel. +39 331.7183788
gianluca.lucaccini@f2diagnostic.com


COMMERCIALE

David Nardi Fronzoni – Mantova, Modena, Verona
+39 351 920 5379
david.nardi@f2diagnostic.com

Bolzoni Maurizio – Lodi, Pavia, Cremona
+39 392 970 0958
maurizio.bolzoni@f2diagnostic.com


AREA TECNICA

Dott. Maicol Pittella
+39 366 6515715
maicol.pittella@f2diagnostic.com

Nome (obbligatorio)

E-mail (obbligatorio)

Oggetto

Messaggio