Contattaci ora!

  • Via Carrà, 17 42124 Reggio Emilia
  • +39 0522 944302
  • +39 0522 945297
  • info@f2diagnostic.com

F2 DIAGNOSTIC SRL a socio unico
P.iva 02584610352
Codice SDI T04ZHR3
REA RE – 295112
Cap. sociale € 100.000,00 i.v.

UFFICIO AMMINISTRAZIONE
Gilda Magnelli
gilda.magnelli@f2diagnostic.com

Elisa Bertozzi
elisa.bertozzi@f2diagnostic.com


RESP. MAGAZZINO/LOGISTICA
Carmelo Muratore
carmelo.muratore@f2diagnostic.com

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE
Gianluca Lucaccini
Tel. +39 331.7183788
gianluca.lucaccini@f2diagnostic.com


COMMERCIALE

David Nardi Fronzoni – Mantova, Modena, Verona
+39 351 920 5379
david.nardi@f2diagnostic.com

Bolzoni Maurizio – Lodi, Pavia, Cremona
+39 392 970 0958
maurizio.bolzoni@f2diagnostic.com

Ferrari Enrico – Reggio Emilia, Parma
+39 392 970 0958
enrico.ferrari@f2diagnostic.com


AGENTI DI ZONA

Quaglia Federico – Torino, Cuneo
+39 347 307 2581
fede-qua@libero.it

Carrara Stefano – Bergamo, Lecco, Milano, Como, Sondrio
+39 347 339 1529
stefanocarrara80@gmail.com

Nome (obbligatorio)

E-mail (obbligatorio)

Oggetto

Messaggio